Posts belonging to Category Eligibility Lists

Nominations Closed

Our jury needs to get on with looking at 2012 works, so we are closing nominations for this year. The full list of works that we know about is available here. If we have missed something, the award rules do allow us to carry works forward to next year (and indeed you’ll see some 2011 works in the list for that reason).

Our 2013 jury will be chaired by Kathryn Morrow who, along with husband James, edited the SFWA European Hall of Fame anthology. The rest of the jury are: Felice Beneduce, Alexis Brooks de Vita, Stefan Ekman, Martha Hubbard, Kari Maund, Ekaterina Sedia and Aishwarya Subramanian.

Eligibility Lists for 2012

We have updated our Nominations page with a list of all of the eligible works we know of from 2012. We are sure to have missed some. If you know of a work that you think is eligible and which we have missed, please let us know.